Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Bay Mills Wellness Center

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: BRIMLEY, MI
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: BEMIDJI
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 6
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 14
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:906-248-5527
Alt. Phone:906-248-5578
Fax:906-248-5765

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:BRIMLEY
State:MI
Zip:49715

Street Address:

Address:12124 WEST LAKESHORE DRIVE
City:BRIMLEY
State:MI
Zip:49715

About Bay Mills Wellness Center

The Bay Mills Health Center/Ellen Marshall Memorial Center is staffed by two physicians, a nurse practitioner, four nurses, two dentists, six dental assistants, dental lab tech, dental hygienist, psychologist, substance abuse counselors and two community health registered nurses. Inpatient services are contracted through nearby towns.



 Facility Staff  Bay Mills Wellness Center  
 Name Position Contact Info
Dave Kempeinen DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM Phone: 906-248-8333
E-Mail: dkempeinen@gmail.com
Kathryn Kempeinen TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: kkempeinen@baymills.org
Lynda Geogorini DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: lgregorini@baymills.org
FRANCIS SEMASKY DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: FRANCIS.SEMASKY@mail.ihs.gov
Jodi Brotherton DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail:
Bobbi Lyons DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: blkublakhan@gmail.com
Judy Bedell DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: judybedell@charter.net
Keith Swendsen DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Keithswendsenjr@yahoo.com
Jamie Perron DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jlperron_03@yahoo.com
Loni Leblanc DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lleblanc@lssu.edu
KATJA KRULL LAB TECH Phone:
E-Mail: kkrull@bmic.net
Mellisa Swendsen ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail:
Melissa Case BUSINESS OFFICE Phone:
E-Mail: mjcase@baymills.org
Laurie Paquette BUSINESS OFFICE Phone:
E-Mail: lpaquette@baymills.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator