Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Training

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Type of Program: IHS
Service Unit: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Tribe/Nation: Test
IHS Area: ALBUQUERQUE
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2002
Number of dental operatories: 22
Types of referral services: Many
Total dental clinic staffing: 45
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 10
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Located in Albuquerque
Airports serving the area & distance: Albuquerque International [ABQ]
Housing Options: Many
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 125
Distance to nearest schools: 0
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Hiking, skiing, yachting

Contact:

Phone:
Fax:

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:Albuquerque
State:NM
Zip:87110

Street Address:

Address:Test
City:Albuquerque
State:NM
Zip:87110

About Training

This is just a place holder for IT staff and training personell.



 Facility Staff  Training  
 Name Position Contact Info
Timothy Ward TEST POSITION DUMMY DATA Phone:
E-Mail: Timothy.Ward@va.gov
Test Test TEST POSITION DUMMY DATA Phone:
E-Mail: Test.Test@ihs.gov
Joseph Talley TEST POSITION DUMMY DATA Phone: 505-248-4438
E-Mail: joe.talley@ihs.gov
JOHN NEALE DENTIST Phone: 505-564-8467
E-Mail: trident1951@yahoo.com
Jade Wolf Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Jade.Wolf@ihs.gov
Richard Marks Admin, Technology Phone: 619-810-7980
E-Mail: richard.a.marks@leidos.com
Cynthia Ong Admin, Technology Phone: 415-202-1808
E-Mail: cynthia.g.ong@saic.com
Jackson Yip Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: yipj@saic.com
Brian Ko Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: kob@saic.gov
Todd Greenway Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: todd.greenway@henryschein.com
Alice Kaplan Admin, Technology Phone: 859-779-1289
E-Mail: alice.kaplan@henryschein.com
Adam Beach Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: adam.beach@henryschein.com
Brian Menin Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: brian.menin@henryschein.com
Brandon Doyle Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Brandon.doyle@henryschein.com
Richard Stephenson Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: richard.stephenson@henryschein.com
Roberto Melara Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: roberto.melara@henryschein.com
Jonathan Jester Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: jonathan.jester@henryschein.com
Jade Rasmussen Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: jade.rasmussen@henryschein.com
Lisa Green Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: shoegirl5@hotmail.com
Lisa Harris Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: LMSHarris@comcast.net
Ginger Roberts Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: roberts453@msn.com
Mary Randall Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Mrandall37@aol.com
Sue Lukins Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: sglukins@gmail.com
Cindy Abreu Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: cindyabreu@hotmail.com
Pam Reece Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Pam.Reece@henryschein.com
Raymond Sheffield Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Raymond.sheffield@henryschein.com
John Mertz Admin, Technology Phone: 801-331-8780
E-Mail: john.mertz@henryschein.com
Matthew Townsend Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: matthew.townsend@henryschein.com
Colleen Kinney Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: mcfet6@mchsi.com
Ashonya Marshall Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Ashonya.Marshall@saic.com
Walter Stallings Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Walter.Stallings@ihs.gov
Lawrence Yamamoto Admin, Technology Phone: 916-487-6317
E-Mail: lawrence.yamamoto@saic.com
Larry Matthias Admin, Technology Phone: 757-846-0973
E-Mail: Larry.E.Matthias@saic.com
Bob Busuttil Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Bob.Busuttil@HenrySchein.com
David Lee Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: LeeDavidH@saic.com
Jay Tindel Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Jay.Tindel@henryschein.com
Gyle Gale Admin, Technology Phone: 801-847-4334
E-Mail: Gyle.Gale@HenrySchein.com
Mitch Wessendorf Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: MITCHELL.E.WESSENDORF@saic.com
Carol Experienced EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: Carol.Experienced@aol.com
Janet Certified DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Janet.Certified@aol.com
Rose Newbie DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Rose.Newbie@aol.com
Trudy Halfway DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Trudy.Halfway@aol.com
Jane Doe DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: taleeroberts@yahoo.com
John Doe DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: John.Doe@ihs.gov
Talee Roberts UNKNOWN Phone:
E-Mail: talee.roberts@ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator