Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Idabel Clinic

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Idabel, OK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Tribe/Nation: Choctaw Nation
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories:
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 10
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:580-286-2600
Fax:580-286-4715

Mailing Address:

Address:902 East Lincoln Rd.
City:Idabel
State:OK
Zip:74745

Street Address:

Address:902 East Lincoln Rd.
City:Idabel
State:OK
Zip:74745

About Idabel Clinic



 Facility Staff  Idabel Clinic  
 Name Position Contact Info
MICHAEL LEWIS CHIEF BASIC-SATELLITE Phone: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: dmlewis@cnhsa.com
Brookes Little DENTIST Phone: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: bflittle@cnhsa.com
Dawn Wood RDH Phone: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: dawood@cnhsa.com
Kelly Morphew RDH Phone: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: krmorphew@cnhsa.com
GLORIA BACHMAN EFDA Phone: 580-286-2600   ext: 1163
E-Mail: gjbachman@cnhsa.com
Bertha Grace DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: bjgrace@cnhsa.com
Lisa Compton DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: lwcompton@cnhsa.com
Dana Gobellan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: dlgobellan@cnhsa.com
Katrina Fortune RECEPTIONIST Phone: 580-286-2600   ext: 1160
E-Mail: kifortune@cnhsa.com
Paula Griffith STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN Phone: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: pagriffith@cnhsa.com
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator