Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: KOWETA, OK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Tribe/Nation: Muscogee Creek Nation
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2006
Number of dental operatories: 16
Types of referral services: Creek Pediatric, IHS Denture & Contract Health
Total dental clinic staffing: 17
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 17000
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Broken Arrow – 8 miles
Airports serving the area & distance: Tulsa International
Housing Options: Apartments, Homes to buy
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 2
Distance to nearest schools: 2
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Fishing, Boating, State Park & Hunting in Wagoner Lake Area

Contact:

Phone:918-279-3431
Alt. Phone:918-279-3200
Fax:918-279-1086

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:KOWETA
State:OK
Zip:74429

Street Address:

Address:31870 EAST HIGHWAY 51
City:KOWETA
State:OK
Zip:74429

About KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC

Koweta Indian Health Facility has state of the art equipment followed by experienced and professional personnel ready to serve and help all patients.



 Facility Staff  KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Roberto Reyes DEPUTY CHIEF, TRIBAL DENTAL PROG Phone:
E-Mail: Roberto.Reyes@creekhealth.org
Beenaben Lad TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: beena.lad@creekhealth.org
Daniel Griffiths TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: daniel.griffiths@creekhealth.org
JAMES HIX TRIBAL DENTIST SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: jim.hix@creekhealth.org
Loren Lenard DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: loren.lenard@creekhealth.org
Michelle Glenn DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: michelle.glenn@creekhealth.org
Mindy Foster DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: mindy.foster@creekhealth.org
Joni Cantrell DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: joni.cantrell@creekhealth.org
Rachel Garvin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Rachel.Garvin@creekhealth.org
Devonna Rodriguez DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Devonna.Rodriguez@creekhealth.org
Brittany LeMaster DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Brittany.LeMaster@creekhealth.org
Jacquelin Grayson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Jacquelin.Grayson@creekhealth.org
Robi McIntosh DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Robi.McIntosh@creekhealth.org
Sheryl Mays LAB TECH Phone:
E-Mail: Sheryl.Mays@creekhealth.org
Ron Burns LAB TECH Phone:
E-Mail: ron.burns@creekhealth.org
Sally Harrison RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: sally.harrison@creekhealth.org
Dorelle Beck DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: dorelle.beck@creekhealth.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator