Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: HAYWARD, WI
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: Northern Wisconsin
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: BEMIDJI
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 5
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 10
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Lake and parks, boating, camping, hiking, fishing

Contact:

Phone:715-634-4153
Fax:715-634-6107

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:HAYWARD
State:WI
Zip:54843

Street Address:

Address:13380 W TREPANIA ROAD
City:HAYWARD
State:WI
Zip:54843

About Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center

The LCO Community Health Center currently employs 74 full and part-time employees fin Hayward, Wisconsin There are currently more than 8,000 enrolled tribal members in the LCO tribe. The health and urgent care is a full-service ambulatory center. Services include family medicine, dentistry, optometry, radiology, laboratory, pharmacy, alcohol and other drug abuse clinic, mental health care, community health and urgent care. Inpatient care is provided at local hospitals.



 Facility Staff  Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center  
 Name Position Contact Info
Joseph Bullock DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM Phone:
E-Mail: jbullock@lcohc.com
Mary Harper DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: allisonharper@gmail.com
Mike Williams Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: mwilliams@lhohc.com
Andrele Gerich Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: agerich@lcohc.com
Don Smith Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: dsmith@lcohc.com
Pam Thiesing DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 715-638-5100
E-Mail: sthiesing@centurycel.net
Sara Klecan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sklecan@lcohc.com
Sonja Webster DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: webssonj6022@gmail.com
Tracey Aultman RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: taultman@lcohc.com
Carolyn Nayquonabe BILLING SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: cnayquonabe@lcohc.com
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator