Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: MUSKOGEE, OK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Tribe/Nation: Cherokee Nation
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories:
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 34
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:918-781-6500
Alt. Phone:918-781-6500 ext: 6620
Fax:918-682-1669

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:MUSKOGEE
State:OK
Zip:74403

Street Address:

Address:1001 SOUTH 41ST STREET EAST
City:MUSKOGEE
State:OK
Zip:74403

About THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER

The Three Rivers Health Center is newly constructed in Muskogee, and is 105,000 sq. feet. Scope of Service: Medical, Pediatrics, Podiatry, Dental, Optometry, Physical Therapy, Pharmacy, Laboratory, Radiology, Nutritional Services, Mammography, Public Health Nursing, WIC, Health Promotion Disease Prevention, Contract Care, Behavioral Health and translation services in the Cherokee language.



 Facility Staff  THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER  
 Name Position Contact Info
Johnson Thorne CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone: 918-781-6596
E-Mail: Johnson-thorne@cherokee.org
ARLAN ANDREWS DEPUTY CHIEF, TRIBAL DENTAL PROG Phone: 918-781-6626
E-Mail: arlan-andrews@cherokee.org
KIP MARTIN DIR IHS DENTAL AGPR Phone:
E-Mail: kip-martin@cherokee.org
Karen Luce DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: karen-luce@cherokee.org
Chris McKinney DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: chris-mckinney@cherokee.org
Stephan Zigo DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: stephan-zigo@cherokee.org
Clint Miner DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: clintminer@att.net
Allen Beaver DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: allen-beaver@cherokee.org
Lauren Sims DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: lauren-sims@cherokee.org
Erin Smart STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: erin-smart@cherokee.org
Katie Warlick STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: katie_warlick@yahoo.com
Maco Warner DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: maco-warner@cherokee.org
Vinessa Mills DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Vinessa-Mills@cherokee.org
Kellie Etchison DA SUPERVISOR Phone: 918-781-6500   ext: 6620
E-Mail: kellie-etchison@cherokee.org
Cindy Spotts DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-781-6580
E-Mail: cindy-spotts@cherokee.org
Rebecca Chewey DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-781-6580
E-Mail: rebecca-chewey@cherokee.org
Jimmie Fite DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-781-6580
E-Mail: jimmie-fite@cherokee.org
Tracy Ross DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-781-6580
E-Mail: tracy-ross@cherokee.org
Amber Cooper DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-781-6580
E-Mail: amber-cooper@cherokee.org
Nekesha Dirteater DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-781-6580
E-Mail: nekesha-dirteater@cherokee.org
Dana Walker DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: dana-walker@cherokee.org
Cheryl Phillips DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cheryl-phillips@cherokee.org
Marcia Kirk DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: marcia-kirk@cherokee.org
Krystal Brixey DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: krystal-brixey@cherokee.org
Kiesha Poafpybitty DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kiesha-poafpybitty@cherokee.org
Joshua Springwater DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: joshua-springwater@cherokee.org
Marissa Bigfeather DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: marissa-bigfeather@cherokee.org
Ann McLaughlin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: annette-mclaughlin@cherokee.org
Casey Hullinger DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: casey-hullinger@cherokee.org
Danielle Rinehart DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: danielle-rinehart@cherokee.org
Brittany Morgan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: brittany-morgan@cherokee.org
Sunnie Chesser DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-781-6580
E-Mail: sunnie-chesser@cherokee.org
Leslie Polumbus DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: leslie-polumbus@cherokee.org
Kelly Thompson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-781-6580
E-Mail: kelly-thompson@cherokee.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator