Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Colusa, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: COLUSA
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories:
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 7
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:530-458-5501
Fax:530-458-8660

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:Colusa
State:CA
Zip:95932

Street Address:

Address:3710 HIGHWAY 45
 SUITE A
City:Colusa
State:CA
Zip:95932

About COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC



 Facility Staff  COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Gurminderajit Sufi TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: gssufi@gmail.com
Melanie Pfister-Saldana DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: msaldana@colusa-nsn.gov
Grace Vega DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: gvega56@mail.com
Juan Pimentel DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: pimenteljuan80@yahoo.com
Jack Gordon BILLING SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: jgordon@colusa-nsn.gov
Jane Macey BILLING SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: jmacey@colusa-nsn.gov
Esmeralda Navarro DA/ RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: enavarro@colusa-nsn.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator