Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Vinita Health Center

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Vinita, OK
Type of Program: Not Available
Service Unit: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories:
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 9
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:918-253-4800 ext: 4845
Fax:

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:Vinita
State:OK
Zip:74301

Street Address:

Address:27371 S 4410 Rd
City:Vinita
State:OK
Zip:74301

About Vinita Health Center



 Facility Staff  Vinita Health Center  
 Name Position Contact Info
LEE SHACKELFORD TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: lee.shackelford@ihs.gov
Crystal Phillips TRIBAL DENTIST SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: crystal-phillips@cherokee.org
Kerri Wilson DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Kerri-Wilson@cherokee.org
Stephanie Prusa DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Stephanie-Prusa@cherokee.org
Ashley Davis DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: ashley-davis@cherokee.org
Cassy Free DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cassy-free@cherokee.org
Courtney White DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: courtney-white@cherokee.org
Brandi Lashbrook DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-256-4800
E-Mail: Brandi .Lashbrook@ihs.gov
Grayson Jaques DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-256-4800
E-Mail: Grayson.Jaques@cherokee.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator