Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 50  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  John Law TRIBAL ORTHOODNTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: jlaw@chapa-de.org
  Robert Millington DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: rmillington@chapa-de.org
  Phanphit Montgomery DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: panpitm@gmail.com
  Crystal Mulder DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: bewtees3@aol.com
  CATHY MURCHISON DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: cmurchison@chapa-de.org
  Patricia Eileen ONeal DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone: 530-887-2830
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: poneal@chapa-de.org
  Emilian Radu BILLING CLERK  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone: 530-887-2820
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: eradu@chapa-de.org
  JANE RHODES DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: jrhodes@chapa-de.org
  Sandra J Rhodes DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: srhodes@chapa-de.org
  JILL RICHARDS DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: jrichards@chapa-de.org
  Annet Rubio RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: arubio@chapa-de.org
  Darby Salazar DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: dsalazar@chapa-de.org
  Allan Schultz TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: ars4959@sbcglobal.net
  Patti Scott DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: pscott@chapa-de.org
  Shibani Sehgal TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone: 317-755-8786
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: ssehgal@chapa-de.org
  Megan Semenoff DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: msemenoff@chapa-de.org
  Sheila Vantine BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: sranson@yahoo.com
  Ilya Verpukhovsky TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: iverpukhovsky@chapa-de.org
  DAN WALTER DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: dwalter@chapa-de.org
  Carlee Walton DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: cwalton@chapa-de.org
  Kassie Westervelt Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: kwestervelt@chapa-de.org
  Amanda White DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: awhite@chapa-de.org
  Lindsay Witt RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: lwitt@chapa-de.org
  Paige Wood RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: pwood@chapa-de.org
  Michael Young TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: myoung@chapa-de.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 50  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator