Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 84   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Jimmie Fite DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: jimmie-fite@cherokee.org
  Cassy Free DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: cassy-free@cherokee.org
  Wilfredo Garay CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: wilfredo-garay@cherokee.org
  PATSY GOODRICH EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: patgoodrich@cherokee.org
  TIFFANI HANEY EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: tiffani-haney@cherokee.org
  Jennifer L. Hensley EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: jennifer-hensley@cherokee.org
  Amanda Holland DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: amanda-holland@cherokee.org
  SHERRY HUDSON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: sherry-hudson@cherokee.org
  Casey Hullinger DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: casey-hullinger@cherokee.org
  Grayson Jaques DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone: 918-256-4800
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: Grayson.Jaques@cherokee.org
  Megan King DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: megan-king@cherokee.org
  Marcia Kirk DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: marcia-kirk@cherokee.org
  Amanda Kuslar DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: amanda-kuslar@cherokee.org
  Tia Lackey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: tia-still@cherokee.org
  PATSY LEDFORD DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: patsy-LEDFORD@chn.com
  CHEROKEE LIVERS EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: cherokee-livers@cherokee.org
  Mignon Loop DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: mignon-loop@cherokee.org
  Karen Luce DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: karen-luce@cherokee.org
  Constance Martin EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: constance-martin@cherokee.org
  Chris McKinney DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: chris-mckinney@cherokee.org
  Ann McLaughlin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: annette-mclaughlin@cherokee.org
  Vinessa Mills DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: Vinessa-Mills@cherokee.org
  Clint Miner DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: clintminer@att.net
  Brittany Morgan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: brittany-morgan@cherokee.org
  Kati Newby-Wall DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: kati-newby@cherokee.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 84   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator