Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 97   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Crystal Eubanks EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone: 918-696-8824
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: Crystal-Eubanks@cherokee.org
  Kimberley Firey TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: Kimberley-Firey@cherokee.org
  Jimmie Fite DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: jimmie-fite@cherokee.org
  Chelsea Frauenberger DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: chelsea-frauenberger@cherokee.org
  Cassy Free DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: cassy-free@cherokee.org
  Wilfredo Garay CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: wilfredo-garay@cherokee.org
  Sarah Garcia DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: sarah-garcia@cherokee.org
  PATSY GOODRICH EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: patgoodrich@cherokee.org
  STEFAN S. HACKER DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Where They Get Well
Phone:
Facility: 918-323-0191
E-Mail: stefan-hacker@cherokee.org
  TIFFANI HANEY EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: tiffani-haney@cherokee.org
  Jennifer L. Hensley EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: jennifer-hensley@cherokee.org
  Amanda Holland DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: amanda-holland@cherokee.org
  SHERRY HUDSON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: sherry-hudson@cherokee.org
  Casey Hullinger DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: casey-hullinger@cherokee.org
  Kalena Dee Humphrey DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone: 918-253-8696   ext: 292
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: kalena-humphrey@cherokee.org
  Megan King DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: megan-king@cherokee.org
  Marcia Kirk DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: marcia-kirk@cherokee.org
  Kendra Kromhout DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8500
E-Mail: kendra-kromhout@cherokee.org
  Amanda Kuslar DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: amanda-kuslar@cherokee.org
  Tia Lackey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: tia-still@cherokee.org
  PATSY LEDFORD DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: patsy-LEDFORD@chn.com
  CHEROKEE LIVERS EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: cherokee-livers@cherokee.org
  Mignon Loop DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: mignon-loop@cherokee.org
  Karen Luce DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: karen-luce@cherokee.org
  Lorene Magee DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: Lorene-Magee@cherokee.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 97   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator