Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 67   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Sarah Hughes DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: sarah.hughes@chickasaw.net
  Jayce Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: jayce.jackson@chickasaw.net
  DEBBIE JENDUSA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: debbie.jendusa@chickasaw.net
  Lorene Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: Lorene.Johnson@chickasaw.net
  Raymond Laverdiere TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: raymond.laverdiere@chickasaw.net
  Ashley Liston DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: ashley.liston@chickasaw.net
  Kerri Lloyd DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: kerri.lloyd@chickasaw.net
  Lisa Lynch EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Lisa.Lynch@chickasaw.net
  Lacy Mann DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone: 580-421-4596
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Lacy.Mann@chickasaw.net
  Kayla Marshall DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Kayla.Marshall@chickasaw.net
  Kortney Martin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: kortney.martin@chickasaw.net
  Joshua Mayo TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Joshua.Mayo@chickasaw.net
  Taylor McCarty EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: Taylor.McCarty@chickasaw.net
  Rose McCraw DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: rose.mccraw@chickasaw.net
  Keanna McGee DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: keanna.mcgee@chickasaw.net
  Laura Medlock STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: laura.medlock@chickasaw.net
  Sarah Monson DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: sarah.monson@chickasaw.net
  Sydney Morris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: sydney.morris@chickasaw.net
  Mary Mote DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: mary.mote@chickasaw.net
  Amanda Myers DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: amanda.myers@chickasaw.net
  Tiffany Newberry DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: tiffany.newberry@chickasaw.net
  Misty Oxley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: misty.oxley@chickasaw.net
  REBECCA PENNINGTON DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: rebecca.pennington@chickasaw.net
  Janna Pettigrew DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: janna.pettigrew@chickasaw.net
  Jordan Pettitt DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: jordan.pettitt@chickasaw.net
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 67   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator