Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 48 of 48  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Emily House RDH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: Emily.House@creekhealth.org
  Beenaben Lad TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: beena.lad@creekhealth.org
  Sherry Layman RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: sherry.layman@creekhealth.org
  Brittany LeMaster DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Brittany.LeMaster@creekhealth.org
  Loren Lenard DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: loren.lenard@creekhealth.org
  Michael Longmire TRIBAL DENTIST SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: michael.longmire@creekhealth.org
  Alicia Lowe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: alicia.lowe@creekhealth.org
  Vickie Martin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: Vickie.Martin@creekhealth.org
  Sheryl Mays LAB TECH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Sheryl.Mays@creekhealth.org
  Amber McGee DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: Amber.McGee@creekhealth.org
  Robi McIntosh DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Robi.McIntosh@creekhealth.org
  Nehal M. Patel STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: Nehal.Patel@creekhealth.org
  GEORGIA PROCTOR DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: GEORGIA.PROCTOR@creekhealth.org
  Roberto Reyes DEPUTY CHIEF, TRIBAL DENTAL PROG  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Roberto.Reyes@creekhealth.org
  Donna Ringgold DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: Donna.Ringgold@creekhealth.org
  Devonna Rodriguez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Devonna.Rodriguez@creekhealth.org
  Misty Sheldon STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: misty.sheldon@creekhealth.org
  Melinda Taylor RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: melinda.taylor@creekhealth.org
  Trina Watashe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: Trina.Watashe@creekhealth.org
  Melissa G Welch DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-758-2700
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: melissa.williams@creekhealth.org
  Brandie Welker DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: brandie.welker@creekhealth.org
  SUSAN WHEELER DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: susan.wheeler@creekhealth.org
  Dara Wilbourne DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: Dara.Wilbourne@creekhealth.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 48 of 48  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator