Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BEMIDJI Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 58   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Loni Leblanc DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: lleblanc@lssu.edu
  William Lee DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: William.Lee@gtbindians.com
  Ian Liskiewicz CHIEF BASIC-SATELLITE  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: ILiskiewicz@saulttribe.net
  Laura J. Lund DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4611
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: llund@sagchip.org
  Bobbi Lyons DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: blkublakhan@gmail.com
  Debra MacInnes DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: dmacinnis@saulttribe.net
  Annie May Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: Annie.May@gtbindians.com
  Andrea Mayer DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4657
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: amayer@sagchip.org
  Debra Meacham TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4609
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: dmeacham@sagchip.org
  Angela Mercado DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: angela.mercado@gtbindians.com
  Marlin Nealen DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone: 906-632-5227
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: mnealen@saulttribe.net
  Steven Obreiter TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone: 906-632-5227
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: sobreiter@saulttribe.net
  Laurie Paquette BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: lpaquette@baymills.org
  Jamie Perron DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: jlperron_03@yahoo.com
  Annette Plarske DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: annettesue1@yahoo.com
  Jessica Raser DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone: 906-341-9547
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: jraser@saulttribe.net
  Jill Richard DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: jrichard@saulttribe.net
  Monica Richer DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: MRICHER@Sagchip.org
  Rochelle Roberts DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: rroberts@sagchip.org
  FRANCIS SEMASKY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: FRANCIS.SEMASKY@mail.ihs.gov
  Maurice Shively CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Lac Vieux Desert Health Center
Phone: 906-358-4587
Facility: 906-358-4587
E-Mail: lvddental@lvdtribal.com
  Elizabeth Simon DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: esimon@sagchip.org
  CONNIE STAHL DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: CStahl@saulttribe.net
  Suzanne Stebbins DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: sstebbins@sagchip.org
  Connie Sweet DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: 2sweets59@gmail.com
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 58   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator