Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NAVAJO Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 50  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Victor M Mok CHIEF, DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Victor.Mok@ihs.gov
  ELLA MORGAN DENTAL PROGRAM ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: ella.morgan@ihs.gov
  Lisa Morgan DA TRAINEE  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: lisamorgan@ihs.gov
  Roxanne Newood DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Roxanne.Newood@ihs.gov
  Tammy Notah DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Tammy.Notah@ihs.gov
  IVAN F. PACHECO DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: ivanhoe1995@gmail.com
  James Patten DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: james.patten@ihs.gov
  OLIVE PINO DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: olive.pino@ihs.gov
  JENNIE C PLATERO EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: jennie.platero@ihs.gov
  MARIE RAMSEY EFDA LEAD DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: marie.ramsey@ihs.gov
  JOVITO G. SABAL DEPUTY DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: jovito.sabal@ihs.gov
  Misty Saltwater DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: Gallup Indian Medical Center
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1560
E-Mail: Misty.Saltwater@ihs.gov
  BARBARA SMITH EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Barbara.Smith@ihs.gov
  VELMA SMITH EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: velma.smith@ihs.gov
  Jason Sobkowski DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Jason.Sobkowski@ihs.gov
  MARY N THOMASON EFDA (CDA)  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Mary.Thomason@ihs.gov
  Josie Todachine DA TRAINEE  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Josephine.Todachine@ihs.gov
  Michelle Tom DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Michelle.Tom@ihs.gov
  Candace Tso DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: candace.tso@ihs.gov
  ANTHONY VITALI AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: anthony.vitali@ihs.gov
  Arronda White DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: arronda.white@ihs.gov
  COLLEEN E. WHITE DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: colleen.white@ihs.gov
  Tasha Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: tasha.williams@ihs.gov
  Gary Woodcock DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1632
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Gary.Woodcock@ihs.gov
  KAREN YAZZIE DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: karen.yazzie@ihs.gov
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 50  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator