Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALBUQUERQUE Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 47 of 47  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  JOHN F. NEALE, III DENTIST  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 505-564-8467
Facility:
E-Mail: trident1951@yahoo.com
  Rose Newbie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Rose.Newbie@aol.com
  Cynthia Ong Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 415-202-1808
Facility:
E-Mail: cynthia.g.ong@saic.com
  Mary Randall Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Mrandall37@aol.com
  Jade Rasmussen Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: jade.rasmussen@henryschein.com
  Pam Reece Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Pam.Reece@henryschein.com
  Ginger Roberts Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: roberts453@msn.com
  Talee E. Roberts UNKNOWN  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: talee.roberts@ihs.gov
  Max Sessions Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: max.sessions@henryschein.com
  Raymond Sheffield Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Raymond.sheffield@henryschein.com
  Walter Stallings Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Walter.Stallings@ihs.gov
  Richard Stephenson Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: richard.stephenson@henryschein.com
  BRIAN C TALLEY DENTIST  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Albuquerque Area Office
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Brian.Talley@ihs.gov
  Joseph Talley TEST POSITION DUMMY DATA  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 505-248-4438
Facility:
E-Mail: joe.talley@ihs.gov
  Test E Test TEST POSITION DUMMY DATA  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Test.Test@ihs.gov
  Jay Tindel Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Jay.Tindel@henryschein.com
  Matthew Townsend Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: matthew.townsend@henryschein.com
  Timothy Ward TEST POSITION DUMMY DATA  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Timothy.Ward@va.gov
  Mitch Wessendorf Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: MITCHELL.E.WESSENDORF@saic.com
  Jade Wolf Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Jade.Wolf@ihs.gov
  Lawrence Yamamoto Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 916-487-6317
Facility:
E-Mail: lawrence.yamamoto@saic.com
  Jackson S. Yip Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: yipj@saic.com
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 47 of 47  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator