Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 89   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Simone Gashgai RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: sgashgai@nvih.org
  Kimberly Goss DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: kgoss@nvih.org
  Azuncena Guadarram DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: aguadarrama@nvih.org
  Azucena Guadarrama DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone: 530-354-3773
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: aguadarrama@nvih.org
  Angelica Gutierrez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: agutierrez@nvih.org
  Deborah Guzman DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: dguzman@nvih.org
  Jaymi Hanosh DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: jhanosh@nvih.org
  Deborah Harrington OFFICE STAFF  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: dharrington@nvih.org
  Jamie Hepburn DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: jhepburn@nvih.org
  Brenda Herrera DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: bherrera@nvih.org
  Crystal Hines DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: chines@nvih.org
  Jeffery Holland TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: jholland@nvih.org
  Rachellle Hudson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: rhudson@nvih.org
  Kaitlin Huegel RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: khuegel@nvih.org
  Karen Hughes STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: khughes@nvih.org
  Kirby Humphreys STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: khumphreys@nvih.org
  Sherry Jacobs DENTAL HYGIENIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: sjacobs@nvih.org
  Jennifer Jacobson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: jjacobson@nvih.org
  Rachael Jagoe DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: rjagoe@nvih.org
  RITA JENKINS DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: rjenkins@nvih.org
  Megan Kennedy BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: mkennedy@nvih.org
  Brian Kim TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: bkim@nvih.org
  Jessica King DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: jking@nvih.org
  Sarah Kirby DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: sbjk210@Yahoo.com
  Thomas E. Lewis TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone: 530-529-2567   ext: 3232
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: tlewis@nvih.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 89   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator