Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 63   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Timar Alem CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone:
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: talem@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  Joseph Alexander STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone:
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: jalexander@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  TYWAYNE ALLISON DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: SEATTLE IHB
Phone:
Facility: 206-324-9360
E-Mail: TYWAYNE.ALLISON@mail.ihs.gov
  Kristina Ashman ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone:
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: kashman@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  Shelby Beattie TRIBAL ORTHODONTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone:
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: sbeattie@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  CONNIE BENALLY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: SEATTLE IHB
Phone:
Facility: 206-324-9360
E-Mail: CONNIE.BENALLY@mail.ihs.gov
  Tina Bethers DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone:
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: tbethers@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  Micah Bickel DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone:
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: mbickel@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  Eldon Bloch Dental Director  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: PORT GAMBLE
Phone:
Facility: 360-297-3888
E-Mail: ebloch@pgst.nsn.us
  Sue Bohannon DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: NISQUALLY
Phone: 360-459-5312   ext: 2716
Facility: 360-459-5312
E-Mail: sue.bohannon@nisquallyhealth.org
  Craig Brandon CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: MUCKLESHOOT HC
Phone:
Facility: 253-939-2131
E-Mail: craigbrandondds@gmail.com
  Beth Burden Director  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: MUCKLESHOOT HC
Phone:
Facility: 253-939-2131
E-Mail: Beth.Burden@muckleshoot-health.com
  Donna Cawley DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: NISQUALLY
Phone:
Facility: 360-459-5312
E-Mail: donnacawley@comcast.net
  Tanya Clarke DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: MUCKLESHOOT HC
Phone:
Facility: 253-939-2131
E-Mail: Tanya.Clarke@muckleshoot-health.com
  Aprile Coggeshell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone:
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: acoggeshell@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  Donna Daeschner DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: NISQUALLY
Phone:
Facility: 360-459-5312
E-Mail: donna.daeschner@nisquallyhealth.org
  TAMMY DEHNHOFF DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone:
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: tdehnhoff@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  Tayna Dehnhoff DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone:
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: tanyadehnhoff@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  Pam Dei STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone:
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: pdei@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  Keith Doyle DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: SQUAXIN ISLAND
Phone:
Facility: 360-432-3881
E-Mail: kdoyledmd@yahoo.com
  Kimberly Freewolf DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: PORT GAMBLE
Phone:
Facility: 360-297-3888
E-Mail: KFreewolf@pgst.nsn.us
  Isaac Fu CONTRACT ORTHODONTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: NISQUALLY
Phone:
Facility: 360-459-5312
E-Mail: isaaccfu@gmail.com
  Vicki Giacoman LEAD DA  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone: 360-716-5800   ext: 5802
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: vgiacoman@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  Kat Goodwin Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: MUCKLESHOOT HC
Phone:
Facility: 253-939-2131
E-Mail: Kat.Goodwin@Muckleshoot-Health.com
  Michelle Gunther DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: MUCKLESHOOT HC
Phone:
Facility: 253-939-2131
E-Mail: michelle.gunther@muckleshoot-health.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 63   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator