Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 32   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  STEPHANIE ALLEN ADMIN/RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SAN MANUEL
Phone:
Facility: 909-864-1097
E-Mail: sallen@rsbcihi.org
  Marylou Alvarez Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: malvarez@rsbcihi.org
  Kim Aronson TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SAN MANUEL
Phone:
Facility: 909-864-1097
E-Mail: karonson@rsbcihi.org
  Juliet Castruita DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SOBOBA
Phone:
Facility: 951-654-0803
E-Mail: jcastruita@rsbcihi.org
  Mindy Diaz DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SAN MANUEL
Phone:
Facility: 909-864-1097
E-Mail: mdiaz@rsbcihi.org
  Romeo DiPasupil TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: rdipasupil@rsbcihi.org
  Mak Nai Dohr DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: mndohr@aol.com
  Deanna Duran DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: dduran@rsbcihi.org
  BETTY FRANCIS DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SAN MANUEL
Phone:
Facility: 909-864-1097
E-Mail: bfrancis@rsbcihi.org
  Racole Hardy DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SOBOBA
Phone:
Facility: 951-654-0803
E-Mail: racolerdh@yahoo.com
  Sandra Haro DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SOBOBA
Phone:
Facility: 951-654-0803
E-Mail: sharo@rsbcihi.org
  Marjorie Johnson Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: mjohnson@rsbcihi.org
  Rakiya Jones TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: TORRES-MARTINEZ
Phone:
Facility: 760-397-4476
E-Mail: rjones@rsbcihi.org
  ELIZABETH LAURON TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SOBOBA
Phone: 951-654-0803
Facility: 951-654-0803
E-Mail: elauron@rsbcihi.org
  Marisol Lopez EFDA (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: marisoll@rsbcihi.org
  Joy Markel Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: jmarkel@rsbcihi.org
  Tracy Martinez EFDA (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: tmartinez@rsbcihi.org
  REBECCA MCCLAIN DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SAN MANUEL
Phone:
Facility: 909-864-1097
E-Mail: rmcclain@rsbcihi.org
  Gail Morrison DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: gmorrison@rsbcihi.org
  SANDRA MURILLO DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SAN MANUEL
Phone:
Facility: 909-864-1097
E-Mail: smurillo@rsbcihi.org
  Kelli Normandin RECEPTIONIST (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SOBOBA
Phone:
Facility: 951-654-0803
E-Mail: knormandin@rsbcihi.org
  BRUCE PETERSON TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SOBOBA
Phone:
Facility: 951-654-0803
E-Mail: bpeterson@rsbcihi.org
  LENETTE SANCHEZ DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: lsanchez@rsbcihi.org
  DANIEL SHONDEFF TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SAN MANUEL
Phone: 909-864-1097   ext: 2364
Facility: 909-864-1097
E-Mail: dshondeff@rsbcihi.org
  Judy Starr DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: jstarr@rsbcihi.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 32   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator