Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 12 of 12  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Anton Almqvist Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone: 805-694-2660
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: aalmqvist@sythc.org
  Norman Antonio DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: nantonio@sythc.org
  Paul Dankemeyer TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: pdankemeyer@sythc.com
  Estela Guerra DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: eguerra@sythc.com
  Jennifer Jasso Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: JJasso@sythc.org
  LINDA JOHNSON DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: ljohnson@sythc.org
  Gregg E Lomas DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone: 805-688-7070
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: glomas@sythc.org
  GUY MARKHAM DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone: 805-694-2690
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: gmarkham@sythc.org
  Alva Pizano RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: apizano@sythc.com
  Carla Silva DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: csilva@sythc.org
  Noreen Whittington DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: nwhittington@sythc.com
  Beate Wolfe STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: bwolfe@sythc.com
  Results: 1 - 12 of 12  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator