Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PHOENIX Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 21 of 21  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Eunice Bahe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone: 702-912-1163
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: ebahe@lvpaiute.com
  Felecia Baldwin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Northampton VAMC
Phone: 775-423-3634
Facility: 413-584-4040
E-Mail: feleciab831@yahoo.com
  Nicholas Bunk DENTIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: NIXON HC
Phone:
Facility: 775-574-1018
E-Mail: nicholas.bunk@ihs.gov
  Melanie Charette Admin, Technology  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Fallon Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 775-423-3634
E-Mail: charette@rangeweb.net
  Mary Ann Dunn DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Fallon Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 775-423-3634
E-Mail: dental2@fpst.org
  Daniel Duran DENTIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: McDermitt Health Station
Phone:
Facility: 775-532-8522
E-Mail: dduran4152@aol.com
  Anita Funk DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone: 702-912-1163
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: alsfunk14@gmail.com
  Kim Hammer DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Fallon Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 775-423-3634
E-Mail: dental3@fpst.org
  Joseph Hansen DENTIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Fallon Tribal Health Center
Phone: 775-423-3634   ext: 224
Facility: 775-423-3634
E-Mail: dental1@fpst.org
  Alan Mandell Admin, Technology  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: NIXON HC
Phone: 775-574-1018
Facility: 775-574-1018
E-Mail: alan@numagroup.com
  Beth Matos DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone: 702-912-1163
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: lmatos@lvpaiute.com
  Clyde Nelson DENTIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: SCHURZ HC
Phone: 775-773-2005   ext: 2245
Facility: 775-773-2005
E-Mail: Clyde.Nelson@ihs.gov
  Alesa Ohlson DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone:
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: ohlsfam7@embarqmail.com
  Joseph Olson DENTIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone:
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: joseph.m.olson@gmail.com
  Steven Peterson Dental Director  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Las Vegas Paiute Tribal
Phone:
Facility: 702-382-0784
E-Mail: speterson@lvpaiute.com
  Liz Reese DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Fallon Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 775-423-3634
E-Mail: lizreese0827@gmail.com
  Barbara Rosse DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: SCHURZ HC
Phone: 775-773-2345   ext: 156
Facility: 775-773-2005
E-Mail: barbara.rosse@ihs.gov
  Myra Smart CONTRACT DENTAL ASSISTANT (PART TIME)  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: McDermitt Health Station
Phone: 775-532-8522
Facility: 775-532-8522
E-Mail: myrasmart46@hotmail.com
  Pamela Spottedwolf DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: NIXON HC
Phone: 775-574-1018   ext: 223
Facility: 775-574-1018
E-Mail: pamela.spottedwolf@ihs.gov
  Nathan James Tanner DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Northampton VAMC
Phone: 775-835-7098
Facility: 413-584-4040
E-Mail: desertsands100@att.net
  Steven Winters Admin, Technology  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: WASHOE HC
Phone:
Facility: 775-265-4215
E-Mail: steven.winters@washoetribe.us
  Results: 1 - 21 of 21  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator