Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 114   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Ashley Alvarado DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: griz8402@yahoo.com
  Gamble Ann DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone: 907-463-4041
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: agamble@searhc.org
  Peter Apathy Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: peter.apathy@searhc.org
  ALICE BAINES DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: SITKA
Phone:
Facility: 907-966-8343
E-Mail: ALICE.BAINES@mail.ihs.gov
  Kelly Barnaby DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone: 907-463-6654
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: kellyb@searhc.org
  Jodi Barros DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: budmenbarros@yahoo.com
  BARBARA B. BEACH PERIODONTAL DISEASE PREV OFFICER  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: SITKA
Phone:
Facility: 907-966-8343
E-Mail: Barbara.Beach@mail.ihs.gov
  Janel Bedford DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: SITKA
Phone:
Facility: 907-966-8343
E-Mail: jbedford@searhc.org
  Tanya Belardi DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone: 907-463-4041
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: tbelardi@searhc.org
  Laura Benca TIS-03-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: lbenca@searhc.org
  BECKY BENDER DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: SITKA
Phone:
Facility: 907-966-8343
E-Mail: BECKY.BENDER@mail.ihs.gov
  KATHY BERGEY DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA )  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: kathy.bergey@searhc.org
  Krystal Berryhill DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: KrystalB@searhc.org
  Taysha Bigley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: taysha1286@gmail.com
  Amelia Billie DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: ablilie@hotmail.com
  Ashley Blanchfield TIS-03-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: ashley.blanchfield@gmail.com
  Hannah Blilie DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: HannahB@searhc.org
  Lindsay Booth TIS-03-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: lbooth@searhc.org
  THOMAS B. BORNSTEIN CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: tom.bornstein@searhc.org
  Natalie Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone: 907-463-4041
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: natalieb@searhc.org
  Alyssa Cadiente-Laiti-Blattner DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: brianna-cadiente@hotmail.com
  Heather Mariann Chandler DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: heatherchandlerphs@gmail.com
  Lavada Childress DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone: 907-463-6654
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: lavada.childress@searhc.org
  LISA CONE HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: lisac@searhc.org
  Alexis Dalton DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: alexisdalton86@yahoo.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 114   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator