Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the TUCSON Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific Area:

  • select “Areas” from the Browse by pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Browse by pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 43   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Ruben S. Acuna PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: ruben.acuna@ihs.gov
  BERNIE ANTONE EFDA  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: bernadette.antone@ihs.gov
  Anna Ashley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: anna.ashley@ihs.gov
  Linda Baha BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: linda.baha@ihs.gov
  Ayana Blagrove DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: ayana.blagrove@ihs.gov
  Carl Branyan STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: carl.branyan@ihs.gov
  Brenda Burgsteiner OFFICE STAFF  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Brenda.Burgsteiner@ihs.gov
  Sylvia Carbajal-Leon DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Sylvia.Carbajal-Leon@ihs.gov
  Crystal Casey ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Crystal.Casey@ihs.gov
  Rosalyn Caylor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: rosalyn@ihs.gov
  Felisha Chavez CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: felishachavez@aol.com
  GWEN FRANCISCO EFDA  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: Gwendolyn.Francisco@ihs.gov
  TANYA GOMEZ DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: Tanya.Gomez@ihs.gov
  YVETTE GONZALES DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: YVETTE.GONZALES@ihs.gov
  LUCY GUERRA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: LUCY.GUERRA@ihs.gov
  Eloy Gutierrez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Eloy.Gutierrez@ihs.gov
  JOSEPH G. HOSEK DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7334
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: JOSEPH.HOSEK@ihs.gov
  Eric R Jewell DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Eric.Jewell@ihs.gov
  Glenn Kelty STAFF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: glenn.kelty@ihs.gov
  Olivia Mendoza DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: mendoza.olivia@ymail.com
  Brandy Morgan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Brandy.Morgan@ihs.gov
  HESHMAT MORTAZAVI CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: heshmat.mortazavi@ihs.gov
  Teresa Orosco DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Teresa.Orosco@ihs.gov
  Andriana C. Pacheco DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone: 520-295-2575
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: andriana.aguayo@ihs.gov
  Francesca Parvello DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: francesca.parvello@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 43   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator