Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the GREAT PLAINS Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 14 of 14  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Tina Bernard EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-698-7606   ext: 3034
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: tina.bernard@ihs.gov
  Murray Bourelle Admin, Technology  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Murray.Bourelle@ihs.gov
  Lisa Daniel DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3857
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Lisa.Daniel@ihs.gov
  Laura Diane Flannery DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-698-7606   ext: 3034
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: diane.flannery@ihs.gov
  Mary Gaikowski EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Mary.Gaikowski@ihs.gov
  EDWARD D. GONZALES STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-698-7606   ext: 3035
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: edward.gonzales@ihs.gov
  Sonya Klemm DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3674
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Sonya.Klemm@ihs.gov
  Teresa Kohart EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Teresa.Kohart@ihs.gov
  Phyllis Quinn EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: phyllis.quinn@ihs.gov
  Amanda Rossow DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: amanda.walker@ihs.gov
  Tracy Rudebusch DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Tracy.Jarman@ihs.gov
  Roxanne Tchida ADMIN/RECEPTION/SECRETARY  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Roxanne.Tchida@ihs.gov
  Andy Townsend STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3679
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: andrew.townsend@ihs.gov
  John T. Zimmer CLINICAL SPECIALIST PEDIATRICS  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: john.zimmer@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 14 of 14  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator