Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ABERDEEN Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 21 of 21  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Tina Bernard EFDA  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-698-7606   ext: 3034
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: tina.bernard@ihs.gov
  MITCHEL J. BERNSTEIN CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: mitchel.bernstein@ihs.gov
  Murray Bourelle Admin, Technology  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Murray.Bourelle@ihs.gov
  Lisa Daniel DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3857
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Lisa.Daniel@ihs.gov
  Heather r Donnell EFDA  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3683   ext: 3683
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: heather.donnell@ihs.gov
  Laura Diane Flannery DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-698-7606   ext: 3034
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: diane.flannery@ihs.gov
  Mary Gaikowski EFDA  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Mary.Gaikowski@ihs.gov
  EDWARD D. GONZALES STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-698-7606   ext: 3035
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: edward.gonzales@ihs.gov
  Tiffany Hagen DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Tiffany.Hagen@ihs.gov
  Chris Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Chris.Johnson@ihs.gov
  Pamela Mendoza DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Pamela.Mendoza@ihs.gov
  Kylee Neilan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Kylee.Neilan@ihs.gov
  Phyllis Quinn EFDA  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: phyllis.quinn@ihs.gov
  Collette Renville DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: collette.renville@ihs.gov
  Amanda Rossow DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: amanda.walker@ihs.gov
  Tracy Rudebusch DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Tracy.Jarman@ihs.gov
  Jaclyn Seefeldt DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3674
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: jaclyn.seefeldt@ihs.gov
  Abby J Shannon DENTIST  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Abby.Shannon@ihs.gov
  Roxanne Tchida ADMIN/RECEPTION/SECRETARY  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Roxanne.Tchida@ihs.gov
  Andy Townsend STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3679
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: andrew.townsend@ihs.gov
  John T. Zimmer CLINICAL SPECIALIST PEDIATRICS  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: john.zimmer@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 21 of 21  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator