Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the GREAT PLAINS Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 18 of 18  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  CHARLENE ALLARD EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: charlene.allard@ihs.gov
  Dallas Belgarde Admin, Technology  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Dallas.Belgarde@ihs.gov
  Marla Belgarde DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Marla.Belgarde@ihs.gov
  Colleen Davis DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: colleen.davis@ihs.gov
  Tanya DeCoteau DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Tanya.DeCoteau@ihs.gov
  Brandon Dobmeier STAFF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Brandon.Dobmeier@ihs.gov
  Melissa Eberts STAFF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: melissa.mack@ihs.gov
  Kevin Fitzgerald STAFF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Kevin.Fitzgerald@ihs.gov
  ELAINE KAKELA SECRETARY  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: elaine.kakela@ihs.gov
  Kellie LaFloe LEAD DA (EFDA)  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: kellie.lafloe@ihs.gov
  Monica Mayer CLINICAL DIRECTOR  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone: 701-477-8453
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Monica.Mayer@ihs.gov
  Burton Norris DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Burton.Norris@ihs.gov
  Tiffany Parisien DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Tiffany.Parisien@ihs.gov
  Candida Peltier DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: candida.peltier@ihs.gov
  Michaela Poitra EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: michaela.poitra@ihs.gov
  Emma Smith EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: emma.smith@ihs.gov
  JULIUS THEOPHILUS CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: julius.theophilus@ihs.gov
  Kay Witzel DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: kay.witzel@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 18 of 18  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator