Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PHOENIX Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 16 of 16  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Charlotte Tiliey Altaha DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-338-4911   ext: 3615
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Charlotte.Altaha@ihs.gov
  Davina Clarkson EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-594-2451
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Davina.Clarkson@Ihs.Gov
  DEBRA CLASSAY EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: debra.classay@ihs.gov
  GLENDA CODY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: glenda.cody@ihs.gov
  Chad Curtis STAFF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: chad.curtis@ihs.gov
  TAMMIE J. GIBSON AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-338-3614
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: tgibson232@aol.com
  VERNADEL GOKLISH EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Vernadale.Goklish@ihs.gov
  Randy Haigh Admin, Technology  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Randy.Haigh@ihs.gov
  Vern Nozie RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: vernadale.nozie@ihs.gov
  DARLENE PAILZOTE DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: darlene.pailzote@ihs.gov
  LYDIA PEREZ EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: lydia.perez@ihs.gov
  Naomi Roeder CONTRACT DENTIST ( PART TIME )  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Naomi.Roeder@ihs.gov
  Richard Romney STAFF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: richard.romney@ihs.gov
  CHERYL THOMPSON EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: cheryl.thompson@ihs.gov
  BEVERLY TOWNSEND DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: beverly.townsend@ihs.gov
  Marylu Kasayuli Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-338-4911   ext: 3615
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Marylu.williams@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 16 of 16  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator