Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the GREAT PLAINS Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 9 of 9  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  John Alden CONTRACT DENTIST ( PART TIME )  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone:
Facility: 605-384-3621
E-Mail: john.alden@ihs.gov
  Cody Wade Blaine DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone:
Facility: 605-384-3621
E-Mail: cody.blaine@ihs.gov
  Lisa Delp DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: SANTEE HC
Phone: 402-857-2902   ext: 247
Facility: 402-857-2300
E-Mail: lisa.delp@ihs.gov
  JOAN FILLAUS DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone:
Facility: 605-384-3621
E-Mail: joan.fillaus@ihs.gov
  LAURA FUENTES CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: SANTEE HC
Phone: 402-857-2902   ext: 249
Facility: 402-857-2300
E-Mail: laura.fuentes@ihs.gov
  Mario Herrera, Sr. CHIEF SUDP GENERAL  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone: 605-384-3621   ext: 268
Facility: 605-384-3621
E-Mail: mario.herrera@ihs.gov
  Stacy Moose DENTAL ASSISTANT/RECEPT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: SANTEE HC
Phone:
Facility: 402-857-2300
E-Mail: stacy.moose@ihs.gov
  DENISE PETRIK DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone:
Facility: 605-384-3621
E-Mail: denise.petrik@ihs.gov
  Shamir Sevilla DDS  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: SANTEE HC
Phone:
Facility: 402-857-2300
E-Mail: Shamir.Sevilla@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 9 of 9  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator