Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 8 of 8  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Debra Adamiak Director  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: dadamiak@colusa-nsn.gov
  Jack Gordon BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: jgordon@colusa-nsn.gov
  Jane Macey BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: jmacey@colusa-nsn.gov
  Esmeralda Navarro DA/ RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: enavarro@colusa-nsn.gov
  Melanie Pfister-Saldana DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: msaldana@colusa-nsn.gov
  Juan Pimentel DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: pimenteljuan80@yahoo.com
  Gurminderrajit Sufi TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: gssufi@gmail.com
  Grace Vega DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: gvega56@mail.com
  Results: 1 - 8 of 8  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator