Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 50   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Kyle Adams TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: kadams@chapa-de.org
  Donna Barrios DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: dbarrios@chapa-de.org
  Michelle Bonomolo DA SUPERVISOR (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: mbonomolo@chapa-de.org
  Gina Marie Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: Gbrown@chapade.org
  Katie Burke RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: katieburke-84@yahoo.com
  Shelby Cary BILLING CLERK  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: scary@chapa-de.org
  Jennifer Clemens DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: jclemens@chapa-de.org
  Gayle Cline RECEPTIONIST (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: ac_gc72@yahoo.com
  Christina Cox DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: ccox@chapa-de.org
  Jeanne Davis DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: jdavis@chapa-de.org
  Sharalee DeMello DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: sharalee@netzero.net
  Michelle Donley DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: mdonley@chapa-de.or
  Seanna Fink DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: sfink@chapa-de.org
  Sienna Fink DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: sfink@chapa-de-org
  Carolyn Giorsini DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: cgiorsini@chapa-de.org
  Gina Gore DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone: 530-887-2800
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: ggore@chapa-de.org
  Donna Gosnell DA SUPERVISOR (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: dgosnell@chapa-de.org
  Nam Xuan Hoang TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: nhoang@chapa-de.org
  Antonnette Isaacson RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: aisaacson@chapa-de.org
  Hanh Alysa Iwamura TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: hahnxtran@gmail.com
  Caleb Jesudasson Medical Records  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: cjesudasson@chapa-de.org
  Pauline Karunakaran TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: pkarunakaran@chapa-de.org
  Pauline Karvnakaran UNKNOWN  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: davidk03@hotmail.com
  Karina Keogh DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: kkeogh@chapa-de.org
  Amy Kiesselbach TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Akiesselbach@gmail.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 50   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator