Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 84   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Shelby Boswell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: shelby-boswell@cherokee.org
  Caitlin Dry-Farris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: caitlin-dry@cherokee.org
  Mignon Loop DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: mignon-loop@cherokee.org
  Kati Newby-Wall DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: kati-newby@cherokee.org
  Kathy Pickup DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: kathy-pickup@cherokee.org
  Brooke Ramsey DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: brooke-ramsey@cherokee.org
  Daniel Skender DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: daniel-skender@cherokee.org
  Erica Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: erica-smith@cherokee.org
  Johnson W. Thorne CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: Johnson-thorne@cherokee.org
  January Tipton DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: january-tipton@cherokee.org
  Sheyanne Campbell CLERK  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone: 918-253-1830
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: sheyanne-campbell@cherokee.org
  SHERRY HUDSON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: sherry-hudson@cherokee.org
  Megan King DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: megan-king@cherokee.org
  Tia Lackey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: tia-still@cherokee.org
  PATSY LEDFORD DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: patsy-LEDFORD@chn.com
  KAREN RUSSELL DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: karen-russell@cherokee.org
  Leeah Tunnell DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone: 918-253-1727   ext: 1828
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: leeah-tunnell@cherokee.org
  Brian Drouillard TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: brian-drouillard@cherokee.org
  TIFFANI HANEY EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: tiffani-haney@cherokee.org
  Amanda Kuslar DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: amanda-kuslar@cherokee.org
  Constance Martin EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: constance-martin@cherokee.org
  Tracy Ross EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: tracy-ross@cherokee.org
  DEBBIE SMITH DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: debbie-k-smith@cherokee.org
  BOBBIE STEPP DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: bobbie-stepp@cherokee.org
  Mike Sweeney CLINICAL DIRECTOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: michael-sweeney@cherokee.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 84   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator