Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 97   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Wilfredo Garay CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: wilfredo-garay@cherokee.org
  ALLEN SUMMERLIN CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8500
E-Mail: allen-summerlin@cherokee.org
  Johnson W. Thorne CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6596
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: Johnson-thorne@cherokee.org
  Mike Sweeney CLINICAL DIRECTOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: michael-sweeney@cherokee.org
  Kristi Bradley DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone: 918-434-8500   ext: 8612
Facility: 918-434-8500
E-Mail: kristi-bradley@cherokee.org
  Kellie Etchison DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6500   ext: 6620
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: kellie-etchison@cherokee.org
  DANETTA SMITH DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: danetta-smith@cherokee.org
  Cindy Tuder DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone: 918-434-8525
Facility: 918-434-8500
E-Mail: cindytuder@cherokee.org
  SHELLEY YOCHAM DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: shelley-yocham@cherokee.org
  DEBBIE SMITH DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: debbie-k-smith@cherokee.org
  ANGELIA NOBLE DATA ENTRY CLERK  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: angelia-noble@cherokee.org
  Regina Bays DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: regina-bays@cherokee.org
  Marissa Bigfeather DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: marissa-bigfeather@cherokee.org
  TERESA BRADFORD DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone: 918-696-8824
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: teresa-bradford@cherokee.org
  Krystal Brixey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: krystal-brixey@cherokee.org
  RACHEL BURSON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone: 918-696-8824
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: rachel-burson@cherokee.org
  Sheyanne Campbell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone: 918-253-1830
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: sheyanne-campbell@cherokee.org
  Sunnie Sioux Chesser DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: sunnie-chesser@cherokee.org
  Rebecca Chewey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: rebecca-chewey@cherokee.org
  Amber Cooper DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: amber-cooper@cherokee.org
  Ashley Davis DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: ashley-davis@cherokee.org
  Nekesha Dirteater DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: nekesha-dirteater@cherokee.org
  Jimmie Fite DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: jimmie-fite@cherokee.org
  Chelsea Frauenberger DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: chelsea-frauenberger@cherokee.org
  Cassy Free DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: cassy-free@cherokee.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 97   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator