Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 68   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Jesse Anderson Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Jesse.Anderson3@chickasaw.net
  Rob Crowley Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Rob.Crowley@chickasaw.net
  Martin E Powell CHIEF, DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Martin.Powell@chickasaw.net
  Terie Adams DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: terie.adams@chickasaw.net
  Meghan Cruz DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: meghan.cruz@chickasaw.net
  TERESA DONAHUE DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: teresa.donahue@chickasaw.net
  Lindsey Eubanks DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Lindsey.Eubanks@chickasaw.net
  Malisa Francis DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: malisa.francis@chickasaw.net
  John Harp DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: john.harp@chickasaw.net
  Ashley Harris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: Ashley.Harris@chickasaw.net
  Jayce Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: jayce.jackson@chickasaw.net
  DEBBIE JENDUSA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: debbie.jendusa@chickasaw.net
  Lorene Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: Lorene.Johnson@chickasaw.net
  Ashley Liston DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: ashley.liston@chickasaw.net
  Kayla Marshall DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Kayla.Marshall@chickasaw.net
  Kortney Martin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: kortney.martin@chickasaw.net
  Rose McCraw DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: rose.mccraw@chickasaw.net
  Keanna McGee DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: keanna.mcgee@chickasaw.net
  Sydney Morris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: sydney.morris@chickasaw.net
  Amanda Myers DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: amanda.myers@chickasaw.net
  Misty Oxley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: misty.oxley@chickasaw.net
  Lisa Selensky DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: lisa.selensky@chickasaw.net
  Otakahe Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Otakahe.Smith@chickasaw.net
  Donna Tribbey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: donna.tribbey@chickasaw.net
  Jala Wallace DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Jala.wallace@chickasaw.net
  Results: 1 - 25 of 68   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator