Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific Area:

  • select “Areas” from the Browse by pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Browse by pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 43   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Jenny Adams DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: jenny_jody@yahoo.com
  GLORIA BACHMAN EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600   ext: 1163
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: gjbachman@cnhsa.com
  Christopher Bailey DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Stigler Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7114
E-Mail: docsooner2002@gmail.com
  Shantel Baughn DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: sjbaughn@cnhsa.com
  Suzanne Beatty EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6665
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: sbeatty@cnhsa.com
  Jaclynn Blackburn DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone: 918-423-8440
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: jcblackburn@cnhsa.com
  Carolyn Bryan RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone: 918-423-8440
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: cibryan@cnhsa.com
  Kendra Camp DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7091   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: kncamp@cnhsa.com
  RAENITA CARPENTER ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: rcarpenter@cnhsa.com
  Lisa Compton DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: lwcompton@cnhsa.com
  Brittany Crank DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: brcrank@cnhsa.com
  Jennifer Curtis RDH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone: 918-423-8440
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: jncurtis@cnhsa.com
  Leigh Ann Fassino DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone: 918-423-8440
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: lafassino@cnhsa.com
  Katrina Fortune RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600   ext: 1160
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: kifortune@cnhsa.com
  Dana Gobellan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: dlgobellan@cnhsa.com
  Holly Goforth DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone: 918-423-8440
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: hgoforth@cnhsa.com
  Bertha Grace DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: bjgrace@cnhsa.com
  Ross Green Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Stigler Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7114
E-Mail: rpgreen@cnhsa.com
  Paula Griffith STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: pagriffith@cnhsa.com
  Al Grzech TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: onedentist@netzero.net
  PAUL W. HAMRA DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: HUGO HC
Phone: 580-326-7561
Facility: 580-326-7561
E-Mail: pwhamra@cnhsa.com
  Janet House DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: HUGO HC
Phone: 580-326-7561
Facility: 580-326-7561
E-Mail: jkhouse@cnhsa.com
  Richard Howell CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone: 918-423-8440
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: rwhowell@cnhsa.com
  Vernon Bryan King DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: vbking@cnhsa.com
  Kelsey Knight EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-567-7000
E-Mail: klknight@cnhsa.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 43   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator