Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Results: 1 - 19 of 19  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Glenna Abrahamson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: baby_g_3x3@yahoo.com
  Camille Aiken RDH  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: Camille.Aiken@ihs.gov
  Danielle Ashike Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: Danielle.Ashike@ihs.gov
  DARLENE D CLINTON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone: 509-634-2920
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: Darlene.Clinton@ihs.gov
  Paul Concidine TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: pandrew14@gmail.com
  Beverly Davis ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: beverly.davis@ihs.gov
  ROBERTA FAVEL DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone: 509-634-2920
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: roberta.favel@ihs.gov
  Jolene Fry DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: OMAK
Phone: 509-422-7416
Facility: 509-422-7416
E-Mail: jolene.fry@ihs.gov
  Sherry Hunner STAFF HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: sherry.hunner@ihs.gov
  Thomas B. Johnson Dental Director  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: chipjohnson@hotmail.com
  Heidi McCrea DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: baaramewu@yahoo.com
  N Rose Moss DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: rose.moss1989@hotmail.com
  Norma Moss DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: Norma.Moss@ihs.gov
  Patricia Neff DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: OMAK
Phone:
Facility: 509-422-7416
E-Mail: patricia.neff@ihs.gov
  PAUL D. PHILLIPS CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: OMAK
Phone:
Facility: 509-422-7416
E-Mail: paul.phillips@ihs.gov
  David Rule CHIEF SUDP GENERAL  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone: 509-634-2919
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: david.rule@ihs.gov
  Toni L. Seylor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: tseylor@yahoo.com
  KIM STEWART CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: OMAK
Phone:
Facility: 509-422-7416
E-Mail: k.stewart@ihs.gov
  Tera Tonasket OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: tonaskettera@yahoo.com
  Results: 1 - 19 of 19  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator