Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 48   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Jamie R. Campbell CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: Jamie.Campbell@creekhealth.org
  RONALD D. HARRISON CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-758-2700
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: ron.harrison@creekhealth.org
  Saumanthia Bales DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: Saumanthia.Bales@creekhealth.org
  Jeanetta Barnett DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: Jeanetta.barnett@creekhealth.org
  Alyssa Bear DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: alyssa.bear@creekhealth.org
  JACKIE BUCKLEY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: jackie.buckley@creekhealth.org
  TRACIE CAMPBELL DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: tracie.campbell@creekhealth.org
  Jodi Danker DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: Jodi.Danker@creekhealth.org
  KRISTI ERBY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: kristi.erby@creekhealth.org
  Mindy Foster DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-279-3431
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: mindy.foster@creekhealth.org
  Rachel Garvin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Rachel.Garvin@creekhealth.org
  Michelle Glenn DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: michelle.glenn@creekhealth.org
  Jacquelin Grayson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Jacquelin.Grayson@creekhealth.org
  Brittany LeMaster DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Brittany.LeMaster@creekhealth.org
  Alicia Lowe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: alicia.lowe@creekhealth.org
  Vickie Martin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: Vickie.Martin@creekhealth.org
  Robi McIntosh DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Robi.McIntosh@creekhealth.org
  GEORGIA PROCTOR DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: GEORGIA.PROCTOR@creekhealth.org
  Devonna Rodriguez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Devonna.Rodriguez@creekhealth.org
  Trina Watashe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: Trina.Watashe@creekhealth.org
  Melissa G Welch DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-758-2700
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: melissa.williams@creekhealth.org
  Brandie Welker DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: brandie.welker@creekhealth.org
  Dara Wilbourne DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: Dara.Wilbourne@creekhealth.org
  Joni Cantrell DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: joni.cantrell@creekhealth.org
  Dorelle Beck DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: dorelle.beck@creekhealth.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 48   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator