Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BEMIDJI Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 58   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Daniel Frye Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: DFrye@saulttribe.net
  Annie May Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: Annie.May@gtbindians.com
  Cathy Fisher ADMIN/ ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4698
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: cmatthews@sagchip.org
  Mellisa Swendsen ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail:
  Melissa Case BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: mjcase@baymills.org
  Laurie Paquette BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: lpaquette@baymills.org
  Ian Liskiewicz CHIEF BASIC-SATELLITE  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: ILiskiewicz@saulttribe.net
  Maurice Shively CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Lac Vieux Desert Health Center
Phone: 906-358-4587
Facility: 906-358-4587
E-Mail: lvddental@lvdtribal.com
  Michelle Bernier DA TRAINEE  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: mbernier@saulttribe.net
  Katrina Bauers DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: St. Ignace Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-643-7202
E-Mail: kbauers@saulttribe.net
  Judy Bedell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: judybedell@charter.net
  Hydee Benson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Lac Vieux Desert Health Center
Phone: 906-358-4587
Facility: 906-358-4587
E-Mail: hbenson@charter.net
  RITA BOULLEY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: rboulley@saulttribe.net
  Jodi Brotherton DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail:
  Crysta Cowell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: St. Ignace Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-643-7202
E-Mail: ccowell@saulttribe.net
  Angel Eggert DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: aeggert@saulttribe.net
  Toni Johnston DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: St. Ignace Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-643-7202
E-Mail: tjohnston@saulttribe.net
  Loni Leblanc DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: lleblanc@lssu.edu
  Bobbi Lyons DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: blkublakhan@gmail.com
  Debra MacInnes DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: dmacinnis@saulttribe.net
  Angela Mercado DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: angela.mercado@gtbindians.com
  Jamie Perron DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: jlperron_03@yahoo.com
  Annette Plarske DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: annettesue1@yahoo.com
  Jill Richard DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: jrichard@saulttribe.net
  Monica Richer DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: MRICHER@Sagchip.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 58   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator