Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 9 of 9  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Anna Marie Hauser DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: anna.hauser@ihs.gov
  Meka Hevewah DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: meka.hevewah@ihs.gov
  Paige Marshall RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: Paige.Marshall@ihs.gov
  Samuel Mitchell Acting Director  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: samuel.mitchell@ihs.gov
  Reynese Ridley-Ball DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: reynese.ridley-ball@ihs.gov
  Talya Rodriguez RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: Talya.Rodriguez@ihs.gov
  Angela Salazar INFECTION CONTROL  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: Angela.Salazar@ihs.gov
  Allan Staker DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: allan.staker@ihs.gov
  Kathryn Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: kathryn.williams@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 9 of 9  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator