Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the HEADQUARTERS Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 8 of 8  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Gabrielle Bellini PROGRAM ASSISTANT  
    Area: HEADQUARTERS
SU: HEADQUARTERS
Facility: IHS HQTRS - EAST
Phone:
Facility: 301-443-1106
E-Mail: Gabrielle.Bellini@ihs.gov
  PATRICK BLAHUT Deputy Director  
    Area: HEADQUARTERS
SU: HEADQUARTERS
Facility: IHS HQTRS - EAST
Phone: 301-443-4323
Facility: 301-443-1106
E-Mail: patrick.blahut@ihs.gov
  Ed Conley Admin, Technology  
    Area: HEADQUARTERS
SU: HEADQUARTERS
Facility: IHS HQTRS - EAST
Phone: 301-443-5389
Facility: 301-443-1106
E-Mail: ed.conley@ihs.gov
  Warren Levy Admin, Technology  
    Area: HEADQUARTERS
SU: HEADQUARTERS
Facility: IHS HQTRS - EAST
Phone:
Facility: 301-443-1106
E-Mail: warren@hornecreativegroup.com
  TIMOTHY L. LOZON Director  
    Area: HEADQUARTERS
SU: HEADQUARTERS
Facility: IHS HQTRS - EAST
Phone: 301-443-0029
Facility: 301-443-1106
E-Mail: Timothy.Lozon@ihs.gov
  Frank Martin Admin, Technology  
    Area: HEADQUARTERS
SU: HEADQUARTERS
Facility: IHS HQTRS - EAST
Phone:
Facility: 301-443-1106
E-Mail: Frank.Martin@ihs.gov
  James D Rivera Admin, Technology  
    Area: HEADQUARTERS
SU: HEADQUARTERS
Facility: IHS HQTRS - EAST
Phone: 703-867-7124
Facility: 301-443-1106
E-Mail: james.rivera@leidos.com
  James Schaeffer Deputy Director  
    Area: HEADQUARTERS
SU: HEADQUARTERS
Facility: IHS HQTRS - EAST
Phone: 301-443-4319
Facility: 301-443-1106
E-Mail: james.schaeffer@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 8 of 8  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator