Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 42   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  George G. Bird ACTING AREA DENTAL CONSULTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: george.bird@tananachiefs.org
  Lisa Bush DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: lisa.bush@tananachiefs.org
  Dorothy Captain DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: dorothy_captain@yahoo.com
  Linda Carter DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Linda.Carter@tananachiefs.org
  William Catelli DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: william.catelli@tananachiefs.org
  Dominic Comerate DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Dominic.Comerate@tananachiefs.org
  Roseann Dameron STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Roseann.Dameron@tananachiefs.org
  Debra Dayton DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: debra.dayton@tananachiefs.org
  Mike Demoski DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: mike.demoski@tananachiefs.org
  Rose Demoski PROGRAM ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Rose.demoski@tananachiefs.org
  Florence Dentler DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: f.dentler@hotmail.com
  Karen Fedelem STAFF DENTAL OFFICER/ BASIC  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Karen.Fedelem@tananachiefs.org
  Leah Fillingim DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Leah.Fillingim@tananachiefs.org
  Trisha Gilbert DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: nature_trish@hotmail.com
  Debbie Heard ASSISTANT DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: debra.heard@tananachiefs.org
  Kenneth Helm TRIBAL DENTIST PROSTHODONTIST (PT)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Kenneth.Helm@tananachiefs.org
  Chelle Johnson PROGRAM ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Chelle.johnson@tananachiefs.org
  Margretta Jones DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Margretta.Jones@tananachiefs.org
  MICHAEL R. KWASINSKI STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: michael.kwasinski@tananachiefs.org
  Crystal Leavitt ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Crystal.Leavitt@tananachiefs.org
  Jessica Leger DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Jessica.Leger@tananachiefs.org
  Warren Libby TRIBAL ORTHOODNTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Warren.Libby@tananachiefs.org
  Kimberly Lovejoy STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3233
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Kimberly.Lovejoy@tananachiefs.org
  Sharee Melsom DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Sharee.Melsom@TananaChiefs.org
  Shawn Miller STAFF DENTAL OFFICER/ BASIC  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Shawn.Miller@tananachiefs.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 42   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator