Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 68   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Karina Alcala DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: Karinaa@nativehealth.org
  Lori Antoine BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: LoriA@NativeHealth.org
  Tashina Boyer Armstrong DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: tashinab@nativehealth.org
  Carsen Bentley DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: nbentley@gmail.com
  Nayche Bradford DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: naycheb@nativehealth.org
  Ronni Broura DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: ronnib@nativehealth.org
  Carolyn Brown DIRECTOR URBAN DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: carolynb@nativehealth.org
  Talia Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: taliab@nativehealth.org
  Ashley Brumell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone: 415-621-8056
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: ashleyb@nativehealth.org
  Rosemary Campos ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: rosemaryc@nativehealth.org
  Jason Ching DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: jching14@gmail.com
  Elizabeth Cortez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: elizabethc@nativehealth.org
  Latrail Crawford OFFICE STAFF  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: latrailc@nativehealth.org
  Georgina Dakis Patient Registration  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: georginad@nativehealth.org
  Bertha Diaz EFDA (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: berthad@nativehealth.org
  Lesly Effman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: lesleye@nativehealth.org
  Yesenia Escobar DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: yeseniae@nativehealth.org
  Alfonso Galindo Dental Director  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: alfonsog@nativehealth.org
  Greg Goddard STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: greggtmd@yahoo.com
  Rita Gonzalez ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: ritag@nativehealth.org
  Akicita Grant ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: akicitag@nativehealth.org
  Fariba Hakimi DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: faribahakimi@yahoo.com
  Bradley Hetherington DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone: 925-457-9620
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: brd5het@hotmail.com
  Amy Hoang BILLING CLERK  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: AmyH@nativehealth.org
  Beverly Hull DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: beverly.hull@att.net
  Results: 1 - 25 of 68   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator