Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 36   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Gerald Biss DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: gbiss@jamestowntribe.org
  Lee Brewer Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: Lee.Brewer@elwha.nsn.us
  JULIE BURTON DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: julie.burton@elwah.nsn.us
  Stephen Canale CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LAPUSH
Phone:
Facility: 360-374-6984
E-Mail: stephen.canale@gmail.com
  Michelle Davis DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: michelle.davis@elwha.nsn.us
  Terresa Demorest Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: Terresa.Demorest@elwha.nsn.us
  Vicky Druge DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: vicky.druge@ihs.gov
  James Emerson DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: rtoburen@jamestowntribe.org
  DEBORAH FLETCHER CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: dfletch1970@msn.com
  Karrissa French DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: karrissa.french@elwha.nsn.us
  Larraine Gau DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: lgau@jamestowntribe.org
  Julia Grinnell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: jgrinnell@jamestowntribe.org
  Nicole Heckenlaible RDH  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LAPUSH
Phone:
Facility: 360-374-6984
E-Mail: nicole.heckenlaible@quileutenation.org
  VICKIE JARRETT DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: vicki.jarrett@ihs.gov
  Brandon Travis Johnson CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LAPUSH
Phone:
Facility: 360-374-6984
E-Mail: brandon.johnson@ihs.gov
  Stacee Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: makah_basketball_playa32@hotmail.com
  Travis Johnson DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: tjohnson@jamestowntribe.org
  Jill Lachester DENTAL CLERK  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone: 360-645-2934
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Jill.Lachester@ihs.gov
  KEVIN T. LASHINSKY CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: KEVIN.LASHINSKY@mail.ihs.gov
  Candis Marchefka DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LAPUSH
Phone:
Facility: 360-374-6984
E-Mail: candis.marchefka@ihs.gov
  Alexandra Markishtum DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: lexy3_2002@yahoo.com
  Charles Marshall DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone: 360-640-3040
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: charles.marshall@ihs.gov
  Matthew Mcmillan CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Matthew.mcmillan@ihs.gov
  Felicia Monje DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Felicia.Monje@ihs.gov
  Paul Pacelli Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Paul.Pacelli@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 36   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator