Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 186   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Jody Atzmon DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jatzmon@scf.cc
  ROBERT BEST TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mtdentist@yahoo.com
  THOMAS B. BREWER TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tbrewer@scf.cc
  Clay D. Crossett CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
  Traci Elison DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TElison@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  John Etter STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jetter@scf.cc
  David Falsey TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dfalsey@scf.cc
  Amber Foster DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: Ajfoster33@gmail.com
  Demitrius H LaTocha DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone: 907-729-2000
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dlatocha@scf.cc
  JAMES M. LOGAN DIR IHS DENTAL AGPR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jlogan@scf.cc
  Jennifer Lombrano STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: gi.jlo100@gmail.com
  MIRANDA LOPEZ DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: MIRANDA.LOPEZ@mail.ihs.gov
  VIRGINIA LUCKHURST DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: VIRGINIA.LUCKHURST@mail.ihs.gov
  Daniel Mendez NURSE CASE MANAGER  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dmendez@scf.cc
  SU MILLER BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: susanmiller@fdlrez.com
  JUDY OYLER DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: JUDY.OYLER@mail.ihs.gov
  Lia Parker DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: lparker@scf.cc
  Dana Pfaffle DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dpfaffle@scf.cc
  Terrin Porter TIS-04-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tporter@scf.cc
  K.C. Rabatin TIS-04-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: krabatin@scf.cc
  STEVEN K. RAYES DIR PED DENT RES PROG  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: STEVEN.RAYES@mail.ihs.gov
  ROYANN ROYER DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: rroyer@southcentralfoundation.com
  Jennifer Rubino DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: na
  Sarah Satow TRIBAL ORAL SURGEON  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ssatow@scf.cc
  LORETTA SHANGIN DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: LORETTA.SHANGIN@mail.ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 186   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator