Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 31   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Frank Allen DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: fallen@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  Jim Allen Director  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: jallen@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  Susan Broncheau DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: KAMIAH
Phone:
Facility: 208-935-0719
E-Mail: susanb@nimiipuu.org
  Ellie Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: ebrown@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  APRIL BYBEE DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: NIMIIPUU DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-843-2271
E-Mail: aprilb@nimiipuu.org
  John Coburn Director  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: jcoburn@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  Anna Curley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: acurley@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  Evie Gardipe DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: egardipe@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  EVIE GARDIPIE DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: EVIE.GARDIPIE@mail.ihs.gov
  JYL GARDIPIE DENTAL ASSISTANT/RECEPT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: JYL.GARDIPIE@mail.ihs.gov
  Jamie Godwin DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: NIMIIPUU DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-843-2271
E-Mail: jamieg@nimiipuu.org
  BARB GRIESER DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: bgrieser@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  Robert Grossklaus CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: NIMIIPUU DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-843-2271
E-Mail: robertg@nimiipuu.org
  Jesse Guzman CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: KAMIAH
Phone:
Facility: 208-935-0719
E-Mail: jesseg@Nimiipuu.org
  David Haderlie TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: KAMIAH
Phone:
Facility: 208-935-0719
E-Mail: daveh@nimiipuu.org
  GLORIA HART DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: NIMIIPUU DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-843-2271
E-Mail: gloriah@nimiipuu.org
  Joanna Hendren DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: NIMIIPUU DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-843-2271
E-Mail: joannab@nimiipuu.org
  Brittnie Hendrickx DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: bhendrickx@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  Cathy LaPlante DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: claplante@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  KIM LEGASPI DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: klegaspi@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  Erika Lehman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: elehman@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  Christie Lussoro DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: NIMIIPUU DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-843-2271
E-Mail: christiel@nimiipuu.org
  Michelle Lyons DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: KAMIAH
Phone:
Facility: 208-935-0719
E-Mail: michellel@nimiipuu.org
  Anastasia Matheson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: amatheson@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  Suzanne Mcatty DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: NIMIIPUU DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-843-2271
E-Mail: suzannem@nimiipuu.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 31   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator