Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 89   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Sarah Black DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: sblack@nvih.org
  Cynthia Carter TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: ccarter@nvih.org
  Bianca Cisneros DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: bcisneros@nvih.org
  Deanna Davis DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: ddavis@nvih.org
  Shannon Drummond DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: 4drummonds@gmail.com
  Brian Dudar TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: bdudar@nvih.org
  KATRINA FLESHER DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: kflesher@nvih.org
  Azuncena Guadarram DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: aguadarrama@nvih.org
  Azucena Guadarrama DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone: 530-354-3773
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: aguadarrama@nvih.org
  Deborah Harrington OFFICE STAFF  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: dharrington@nvih.org
  Jeffery Holland TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: jholland@nvih.org
  Karen Hughes STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: khughes@nvih.org
  Anaalicia Lopez RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: alopez@nvih.org
  Loyal Miner TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: lminer@nvih.org
  Nola Polino RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: npolino@nvih.org
  NICOLE PRUITT LEAD DA (EFDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: npruitt@nvih.org
  Alondra Ramirez RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: aramirez-vargas@nvih.org
  Nancy Read DENTAL HYGIENIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: nread@nvih.org
  Darlene Sanchez RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: dsanchez@nvih.org
  David Spector TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: dspector@nvih.org
  Velda Steffensen EFDA (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: vsteffensen@nvih.org
  Ebelia Villegas DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: evillegas@nvih.org
  Rocio Wilson TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: rwilson@nvih.org
  Brenda Wright CHR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: bwright@nvih.org
  Jessica Abney RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: jabney@nvih.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 89   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator