Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Division of Regulatory Affairs (DRA)
Questions or Comments. Please contact the  

Contacts

Division of Regulatory Affairs is located at:
Headquarters, Indian Health Service
801 Thompson Ave (TMP 450)
Rockville, MD 20852
Main phone number: 301-443-1116

Division of Regulatory Affairs Director and Staff

William Tibbitts, Acting Director
Email: William.Tibbitts@ihs.gov

VACANT, Deputy Director

The Division of Regulatory Affairs Policy Staff

Sandra Maclin, Senior Policy Analyst
Email: Sandra.Maclin@ihs.gov

Robin Green, Policy Analyst
Email: Robin.Green@ihs.gov

Tammy Clay, Management Policy Analyst
Email: Tamara.Clay@ihs.gov

Regulations Staff

Betty Gould, Regulations Officer
Email: Betty.Gould@ihs.gov

Privacy Act/HIPAA

William Tibbitts, Privacy Act/HIPAA Officer
Email: William.Tibbitts@ihs.gov

For information on the HITECH Act, email William.Tibbitts@ihs.gov.

Reports Clearance

Tammy Clay, IHS Reports Clearance Officer
Email: Tamara.Clay@ihs.gov

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Staff

Janet Ingersoll, FOIA Coordinator and FOIA Public Liaison
Email: Janet.Ingersoll@ihs.gov

Nina Argent, FOIA Specialist
Email: Nina.Argent@ihs.gov

CPU: 88ms Clock: 0s