Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Environmental Health Support Center Training
Questions or Comments. Please contact the  

Coordinators

ABERDEEN
Tim Balderrama
Staff Sanitarian
DEHS
115 4th Ave. SE
Aberdeen, SD 57401
6052267453
tim.balderrama@ihs.gov
ALASKA
CDR John Nichols
ARUC Manager, ANTHC
1901 S. Bragaw Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
[907] 729-5695
jpnichols@anthc.org
ALBUQUERQUE
Russel Pederson
Director, OEHE
OEHE
Albuquerque Area Office, IHS
5300 Homestead Road, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
[505] 248-4275
russel.pederson@ihs.gov
BEMIDJI
Lois W. Armstrong
Administrative Officer
OEHE, BAO
Federal Building
522 Minnesota Avenue NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
[218] 444-0499
lois.armstrong@ihs.gov
BILLINGS
Joe Amiotte
Director
OEHE
2900 4th Avenue North, PO Box 36600
Billings, MT 59103
[406] 247-7090
joseph.amiotte@ihs.gov
CALIFORNIA
Gordon L. Tsatoke
Director, Environmental Health Services
OEHE
650 Capitol Mall
Suite 7-100
Sacramento, CA 95814
[916] 930-3981
gordon.tsatoke@ihs.gov
EHSC
Richard Turner

5300 Homestead Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 248-4264
richard.turner@ihs.gov
ESDALLAS
Barbara Tulloch
Staff Assistant
ES Dallas
1301 Young St. Rm 1071
Dallas, TX 75202
(214) 767-3493
barbara.tulloch@ihs.gov
ESSEATTLE
Georgia Peterson
Secretary
ES Seattle
2201 6th Ave., MS 24
Seattle, WA 98121
[206] 615-2471
georgia.peterson@ihs.gov
HEADQUARTERS
vacant vacant
vacant
IHS HQE
Indian Health Service
12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 610
Rockville, MD 20852
[301] 000-0000
vacant@ihs.gov
NASHVILLE
Kit Grosch
IEH Officer
EHS
711 Stewarts Ferry Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
615-467-1622
kit.grosch@ihs.gov
NAVAJO
Brian Johnson
Director, OEHE
OEHE
State Route 264 [St. Michaels]
Window Rock, AZ 86515
928-871-1451
brian.johnson@ihs.gov
OKLAHOMA
Danny Walters
EH Officer
OEHE
701 Market Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
[405] 951-6001
danny.walters@ihs.gov
PHOENIX
Michael Welch
Acting Assoc. Director
OEHE
40 North Central Ave., Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 364-5068
michael.welch@ihs.gov
PORTLAND
Angela Davis
Admin. Assistant
OEHE
1414 NW Northrup, Suite 800
Portland, OR 97209
[503] 414-7785
angela.davis2@ihs.gov
TUCSON
Angela Hodge
Environ Health Specialist
7900 South J Stock Road
Tucson, AZ 85746
[520] 295-5641
angela.hodge@ihs.gov