Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Share This Page:

National MU Team

MU Federal Project Lead MU Project Manager
Chris Lamer, PharmD, MHS, BCPS, CDE
Office of Information Technology, IHS
Chris.Lamer@ihs.gov
505-331-8854
Luther Alexander, PMP
DNC Contractor
Office of Information Technology, IHS
Luther.Alexander@ihs.gov
443-418-5352
MU Requirements Analyst Sr. MU Healthcare Policy Analyst/MU National Team Lead
Cecelia Rosales
DNC Contractor
Office of Information Technology, IHS
Cecelia.Rosales@ihs.gov
505-767-6600, ext. 1230
JoAnne Hawkins
DNC Contractor
Office of Information Technology, IHS
JoAnne.Hawkins@ihs.gov
505-767-6600, ext. 1525
MU National Consultant
(Supports Alaska, Billings, California and Portland areas)
MU National Consultant
(Supports Albuquerque, Phoenix, and Navajo areas)
Amy Padilla
DNC Contractor
Office of Information Technology, IHS
Amy.Padilla@ihs.gov
505-767-6600, ext. 1527
Valerie Villanueva
DNC Contractor
Office of Information Technology, IHS
Valerie.Villanueva@ihs.gov
505-767-6600, ext. 1456
MU National Consultant
(Supports Great Plains, Bemidji, Nashville and Oklahoma areas)
MU Communications Specialist
Lisa Meadows
DNC Contractor
Office of Information Technology, IHS
Lisa.Meadows@ihs.gov
505-767-6600, ext. 1528
Coleen Maddy, MA
DNC Contractor
Office of Information Technology, IHS
Coleen.Maddy@ihs.gov
505-767-6600, ext. 1233

Area MU Contact List [PDF - 69 KB] - Contact your Area Meaningful Use Coordinator or your Regional Extension Center.