U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: TISHOMINGO HC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: TISHOMINGO, OK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CHICKASAW NATION
Tribe/Nation: Chickasaw Nation
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 12
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 11
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:
Phone:580-387-2753
Fax:580-371-9323

Mailing Address:
Address:
City:TISHOMINGO
State:OK
Zip:73460

Street Address:
Address:815 E 6TH ST BOX 430
City:TISHOMINGO
State:OK
Zip:73460

About TISHOMINGO HC

The Chickasaw Nation Division of Health has several locations where health care can be obtained. The main hospital and family practice center are located in Ada, Oklahoma, and outlying clinics are located in Ardmore, Durant, Purcell and Tishomingo. The Tishomingo clinic is an appointment-based clinic offering outpatient family practice medicine including dental, eye clinic, behavioral health, laboratory testing, x-ray, pharmacy, WIC and periodic specialty clinics.



 Facility Staff  TISHOMINGO HC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Mauri Thomas TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mauri.thomas@chickasaw.net
Kenneth Cone TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Kenneth.Cone@chickasaw.net
Connie Cook DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: connie.cook@chickasaw.net
Lynn Williams DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: lynn.williams@chickasaw.net
Taylor McCarty EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: Taylor.McCarty@chickasaw.net
Ashley Liston DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ashley.liston@chickasaw.net
Lorene Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Lorene.Johnson@chickasaw.net
Amanda White DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: amanda.white@chickasaw.net
TERESA DONAHUE DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: teresa.donahue@chickasaw.net
Ashley Harris DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Ashley.Harris@chickasaw.net
Heather Cofer STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN Phone:
E-Mail: heather.cofer@chickasaw.net
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852