U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: ARDMORE HC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: ARDMORE, OK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CHICKASAW NATION
Tribe/Nation: Chickasaw Nation
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 15
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 12
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:
Phone:580-226-8181
Fax:580-223-4761

Mailing Address:
Address:
City:ARDMORE
State:OK
Zip:73401

Street Address:
Address:2510 CHICKASAW BLVD.
City:ARDMORE
State:OK
Zip:73401

About ARDMORE HC

The Chickasaw Nation Division of Health has several locations where health care can be obtained. The main hospital and family practice center are located in Ada, Oklahoma, and outlying clinics are located in Ardmore, Durant, Purcell and Tishomingo. The Ardmore clinic is an appointment-based clinic offering outpatient family practice medicine including dental, eye clinic, behavioral health, laboratory testing, x-ray, pharmacy and periodic specialty clinics.



 Facility Staff  ARDMORE HC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Jesse Howell DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jesse.howell@chickasaw.net
Janna Pettigrew DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: janna.pettigrew@chickasaw.net
Joel Herscheler DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: joel.herscheler@chickasaw.net
Rob Crowley Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Rob.Crowley@chickasaw.net
Kimberly Hockersmith DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: kimberly.hockersmith@chickasaw.net
Mary Mote DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: mary.mote@chickasaw.net
MARY TAYLOR EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: mary.taylor@chickasaw.net
Lisa Lynch EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: Lisa.Lynch@chickasaw.net
DEBBIE JENDUSA DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: debbie.jendusa@chickasaw.net
Lindsey Eubanks DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Lindsey.Eubanks@chickasaw.net
Amanda Myers DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: amanda.myers@chickasaw.net
Donna Tribbey DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: donna.tribbey@chickasaw.net
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852