U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Red Bluff Clinic

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Red Bluff, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Tribe/Nation: Mechoopda Tribe and Grindstone Rancheria
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2006
Number of dental operatories: 10
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 26
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 2000
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Redding 30 miles
Airports serving the area & distance: Redding 30 miles
Housing Options: Private sector
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Numerous

Contact:
Phone:530-528-2567
Fax:530-528-8612

Mailing Address:
Address:
 
City:Red Bluff
State:CA
Zip:96080

Street Address:
Address:2500 N. Main Street
City:Red Bluff
State:CA
Zip:96080

About Red Bluff Clinic

Tehama County and Red Bluff CA., Population 15,000. We are a very modern, up-to-date clinic that provides prompt, immediate patient care. We strive to stay technologically advanced and well educated.



 Facility Staff  Red Bluff Clinic  
 Name Position Contact Info
Leah Strong TRIBAL DENTIST Phone: 530-529-2567
E-Mail: lstrong@nvih.org
Maria Juvy Libao TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mlibao@nvih.org
Megan White TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: mwhite@nvih.org
Thomas Lewis TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone: 530-529-2567   ext: 3232
E-Mail: tlewis@nvih.org
Randy Taylor TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: rtaylor@nvih.org
Kerri Owens DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: kowens@nvih.org
Brenda Meamber DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: bmeamber@nvih.org
Jennifer Jacobson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: jjacobson@nvih.org
Narali Cazares DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: ncazares@nvih.org
Kimberly Goss DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kgoss@nvih.org
Sarah Kirby DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: sbjk210@Yahoo.com
Kristi Brooker DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: kbrooker@nvih.org
Lisett Acevedo DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: LisettAcevedo@yahoo.com
Kimberly Crook DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Kcrook@nvih.org
Heather Collins DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: hcollins@nvih.org
Rachellle Hudson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: rhudson@nvih.org
Angelica Gutierrez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: agutierrez@nvih.org
Deborah Guzman DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: dguzman@nvih.org
Jamie Hepburn DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: jhepburn@nvih.org
Nicole Carr DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: ncarr@nvih.org
Kristen Cook RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: kcook@nvih.org
Kirby Humphreys STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN Phone:
E-Mail: khumphreys@nvih.org
Kaitlin Huegel RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: khuegel@nvih.org
Maria Moore RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: mmoore@nvih.org
Diane Castillo-Melendez RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: dcastillo@nvih.org
Jessica Abney RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: jabney@nvih.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852