U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: EMMONAK SRC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: EMMONAK, AK
Type of Program: Not Available
Service Unit: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories:
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 7
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:
Phone:907-949-3500
Fax:

Mailing Address:
Address:PO Box: 246
City:EMMONAK
State:AK
Zip:99581

Street Address:
Address:
City:EMMONAK
State:AK
Zip:99581

About EMMONAK SRC



 Facility Staff  EMMONAK SRC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Charles Redfox DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Charles_Redfox@ykhc.org
Toryna Blanket DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Toryna_Blanket@ykhc.org
Kimberly Moore DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Kimberly_Moore@ykhc.org
Jacklyn Andrews DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Jacklyn.Andrews@ihs.gov
Jorge Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Jorge_Johnson@ykhc.org
Kate Kohl Dental Health Aide Phone:
E-Mail: Kate_Kohl@ykhc.org
Bonnie Johnson Dental Health Aide Phone:
E-Mail: Bonnie_Johnson@ykhc.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852